In the making:

New Work
7 hour performance for 4 performers, tape recorders and a book of instructions
Commissioned by Zafraan Ensemble from Berlin
Premiere: May 22nd, 2014 in Basel, Switzerland

New Work
for the Schallfeld Ensemble Graz
Commissioned by impuls festival
Premiere: November 2014 in Graz, Austria

List of works:

OFFSHORE (2012/2013)
for two trumpets, horn, tuba, two percussionists, electronics and video (60 min)
Commissioned by ICE as part of the ICElab program 2013

UniSolo (2012)
for percussion (10 min)

to be the bell and then to fall (2011)
for voice and megaphone (10 min)

kleine münze (2011)
Duo for any two players on the same instrument (30 sec - 2 min)

Aufschlag (2011)
for any four players

Erwartung und Traumverlust (2009-2011)
Short-opera for two voices, ensemble and electronics (35 min)

Erwartung und Traumverlust (2009/2011)
Solo for voice from the short-opera (15 min)

Klanggruppentritt (2009)
Sextet (5 min)

Tropfen/Skalen (2008)
for two pianos and electronics (12 min)